Team Members

Primary tabs

Meet your CFMEU team and get in touch, we're here to serve our members.

  1. thumbnail Peta Arnold

    Office Manager 08 9228 6900 parnold@cfmeuwa.com

  2. thumbnail Kevin Sneddon

    Lawyer 08 9228 6900

  3. thumbnail Matthew Swinbourn

    Lawyer 08 9228 6900

  4. thumbnail Kathryn Wilson

    Lawyer 08 9228 6900

  5. thumbnail Kelly Karolak

    Branch Support Officer 0427 223 543 08 9228 6900 kkarolak@cfmeuwa.com

  6. thumbnail Trista Saville

    Wage Claims Officer 08 9228 6900 tsaville@cfmeuwa.com

  7. thumbnail Rob Mitchell

    Media & Communications 0417 912 384 08 9228 6900 rmitchell@cfmeuwa.com

  8. thumbnail Luke Bowman

    Membership Officer 08 9228 6900 lbowman@cfmeuwa.com

  9. thumbnail Mia Onorato-Sartari

    Strategic Coordinator 08 9228 6900 MiaO@cfmeuwa.com

  10. thumbnail Melissa Edwards

    IR/Legal assistant 08 9228 6900 medwards@cfmeuwa.com