Team Members

Primary tabs

Meet your CFMEU team and get in touch, we're here to serve our members.

  1. thumbnail Luke Collier

    Labour Hire/Youth Orgnaniser 0407 817 413 08 92286900 lcollier@cfmeuwa.com

  2. thumbnail Paul Ferreira

    North West Organiser 0419 812 864 PFerreira@cfmeuwa.com

  3. thumbnail Doug Heath

    0403432 225 08 92286900 DHeath@cfmeuwa.com

  4. thumbnail Peter Joshua

    Organiser 0433 410 596 08 9228 6900 pjoshua@cfmeuwa.com

  5. thumbnail Brendon Kerkvliet

    Organiser 0499 900 570 08 9228 6900 bkerkvliet@cfmeuwa.com

  6. thumbnail Phil Kennedy

    Organiser 0427 244 141 08 9228 6900 pkennedy@cfmeuwa.com

  7. thumbnail Aaron Mackrell

    Organiser 0403 432 221 08 9228 6900 amackrell@cfmeuwa.com

  8. thumbnail Vinnie Molina

    Organiser 0419 812 872 08 9228 6900 vmolina@cfmeuwa.com

  9. thumbnail Darren Roberts

    Organiser 0419 812 867 08 9228 6900 droberts@cfmeuwa.com

  10. thumbnail Troy Smart

    Organiser 0419 812 871 08 9228 6900 tsmart@cfmeuwa.com

  11. thumbnail Brad Upton

    Organiser 0488 770 857 08 9228 6900 bupton@cfmeuwa.com